Be aware that Ireland has published AIC 07/2013, stating that they wef. 27-JUN-2013 will change the NOTAM series definition from one single series (A) to eight, as follows:

A: Aerodromes:

  • Cork
  • Donegal
  • Dublin
  • Galway
  • Ireland West
  • Kerry
  • Shannon
  • Sligo
  • Waterford
  • Weston

B: En-route Airspace Shannon (EISN) FIR/UIR:
Regulations and Procedures, En-route Navigation Aids described in ENR 4.1 (Including facilities used as Approach Aids), ATS and Air/Ground Communications.

C: Aerodromes:
All other aerodromes than those those listed for Series A.

D: Notified Danger Areas listed in within ENR 5.1.

H: Navigational Warnings.

J: Danger Areas (Temporary), Restricted Area (Temporary) and Restricted Areas.

N: Aerodrome & En-route Obstacles and Obstacle Lighting.

V: Volcanic Ash related information.

Starting 27-JUN-2013 at 00:00 UTC the valid NOTAM will be cancelled, and re-issued in the new series.

NOTAMs Count

Currently NOTAM Apps has
34326 NOTAMs
stored and instantly available.

For users with no subscription.

EU Privacy Compliance

EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View e-Privacy Directive Documents

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.